What Clients Are Saying

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

'Linda is the nicest person and a pleasure to work with. We had such a good experience as buyers with her that we had her sell our former house also. She works hard to ready the house for sale, advertises to reach as many buyers as possible and has the experience and skills to keep the process moving to closing. She made everything quick, easy and smooth. We think she’s the best and highly recommend her.'

Charla B, Osprey

Charla on Social Survey

Paul Klobusicky Author (The Whistle) ★    

I would highly recommend using Colleen as your next realtor. Colleen always goes the extra yard when trying to sell your home or finding a home. She is aware of what goes on in the restate market and she is  very timely with her communication with you from the very start and until she completes the deal.
Colleen is very genuine and professional in everything she does. A+
Reach 150
Mar 4, 2019 Barbara Wolfgang     
Colleen did an amazing job for us. Since we lived out of state, she handled all the things that had to be done.
Reach 150

Robin Berry Retired ★    

Colleen helped us buy a condo in Venice. We met her at an open house in the neighborhood where we were renting a seasonal home. She listened to what we were looking for, in the area in which we wanted to live and within our price range. Being from out of state, Colleen helped us with all aspects of the sale including recommending mortgage and insurance companies. We couldn't be more delighted with the level of service we received from Colleen. We absolutely love our condo. John & Robin Berry
Reach 150

Rev. Margaret Sullivan ★    

Colleen did a great job with the sale of my home, from walking me through the steps of readying it for sale all the way through to the closing. She has a great eye for detail--both aesthetically and in business. I felt comfortable working with her, and confident in her recommendations. She responds quickly to any questions or concerns, and has wealth of resources to assist. I would certainly recommend Colleen to anyone interested in buying or selling a home!
Reach 150

Allison Bobzin Teacher of the Deaf/hard of hearing ★    

Colleen Waldoch was recommended to me by a long time friend's colleague who works closely with her for the out-of-state sale of my house in Florida. Since I could not be there to prepare the home, I had to rely on friends and contractors to do everything. Colleen went above and beyond by checking on the house and making sure all the work was done properly. When a few small issues came up during inspection, she was able to recommend contractors to fix them. When our buyers ran into some difficulties with their FHA loan requirements and I wanted to move on to other buyers, Colleen confidently urged me to continue working with this couple. She felt they were highly motivated to buy and were able to meet the loan requirements. I was very skeptical but decided that she had done everything right and I needed to rely on her expertise. Thankfully she was right and the sale went through for the price we asked for. I would highly recommend Colleen for her knowledge of the region's real estate market, her kindness, and most importantly, her prompt and consistent communication. She kept me abreast of every detail as it came up. She was the absolute best realtor I could have asked for!
Reach 150

Sara Riva ★    

Colleen was wonderful to work with and very professional. Since we were out of state and searching for that perfect Florida home, she was instrumental in helping us narrow down choices. This made it efficient in looking at homes during the short time we were there. She helped us find that great house in Venice. We highly recommend Colleen.
Reach 150
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on January 10, 2020
Reviewed byJohn
Completed transaction in January 2020
I had a lot of questions and I often asked for clarification. My emails and phone calls were immediately returned. I put off this process for a long time because I thought it would be too much work - my experience was just the opposite.
Social Survey
Survey completed on February 24, 2020
Reviewed by Jules Zysman
Completed transaction in February 2020
She was thoughtful and well organized and accomplished everything on time.
Social Survey
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on February 25, 2020
Reviewed by Anne Ribler
Completed transaction in February 2020
Colleen was proactive and responsive throughout the process - professional, and always pleasant and helpful,
Anne on Social Survey
Mar 3, 2019 B. R. Lehmann, Venice Island     
Colleen is an honest, conscientious, hard-working, excellent communicator - just a wonderful professional to work with!
Reach 150

Jeff LaRossa Controller ★    

Can't say enough good things about Colleen and her team. We purchased 2 properties through Colleen and the experience could not have been better. She saw to every detail and followed through on everything. She kept us informed of every step along the way and I cannot express how much value she brings to the table. As out of town buyers Colleen made this especially easy for us by overseeing every detail. She is not only a great Broker but she has become a valued friend.
Reach 150
Mar 4, 2019 Anonymous     
Both Colleen and her husband Tom helped me tremendously in the purchase of my Florida home. I'm located in Michigan and I actually did everything virtually. They walked through the house showing me everything in great detail and spent a large amount of time with me by phone. They were spot on in their assessment and there were no surprises the day a flew in for the final walk-through and closing. Buying a house long distance is challenging, but they made it very simple. They also provided me with several options with regard to property inspectors, insurance agents, and title companies. This home purchase was one of the easiest transactions because of the expertise and you'd think it would have been the toughest given that the house was out of state. Both Colleen and Tom are very honest and I really felt that they were looking out for my best interest, and that too helped ease my concerns in working with someone long distance.
Reach 150

Randy Cantrell Full-Stack Developer ★    

My wife and I worked with Colleen when searching for our home. We came down from the Chicago area and we had only 3 days to work with in our search. Colleen was very professional and had a full list of homes that met our criteria perfectly from the price range, size of the home and school district.

We would highly recommend Colleen if you are looking for a realtor that truly cares about your needs.
Reach 150
Mar 11, 2019 Sean Martin     
Colleen did an outstanding job for my wife and I as we searched for our new home in FL while living in NH. When we came down she showed us many homes. She brought us to a new home builder in Venice, and we loved the homes. We contracted to have our home built, and Colleen was our eyes and ears on the ground throughout the construction phase. We love our new homes and are so grateful to Colleen! And now she’s so much more than just our realtor. Colleen is now a great friend! If you want a realtor to work for you, hire Colleen Waldoch!!
Reach 150

James D Beatty CRNA Miami Valley Hospital ★    

Colleen Waldoch is an outstanding real estate agent! I was able to get a lot of work done in a short period of time with her amazing attention to detail and efficient utilization of time. She has her homework done well in advance and although she is an assertive saleswoman she never makes the client feel like they are being pushed into anything. My experience with her was a solid 10 and I know a lot about real estate. Going forward, if I have any Real estate needs, Colleen Waldoch is the one I will choose.
Sincerely,
James Beatty, CRNA
Reach 150
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on June 19, 2015
Reviewed by steven haddock
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Venice, FL.
Colleen was very professional and experienced. I was looking to buy a home in Sarasota and Colleen showed me many homes. She took her time with me until I found something. I feel she presented offers quickly and got back to me quickly as well.
Social Survey and Zillow
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on February 24, 2020
Reviewed by mark Houghton
Completed transaction in February 2020
Colleen handled us with extreme patience while we slowly decided what type of house and what what location we would like to be. Then she helped us find the perfect home for my wife and I. We were pleased with her advice throughout the buying process and would highly recommend her to any friends of ours meeting the service of a realtor. She is a gem!
Social Survey
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on February 24, 2020
Reviewed by Georgia Perrone
Completed transaction in February 2020
Colleen goes above and beyond to ensure that we were happy and in the loop throughout the process. We have used Colleen three times now. I would recommend her without hesitation.
Georgia on Social Survey
5.00 Stars
Survey completed on February 25, 2020
Reviewed by Michelle Anne Adair
Completed transaction in February 2020
Colleen’s personality is so friendly and she made us feel comfortable right away. Even when we got overwhelmed and completely changed gears from looking at houses to condos, Colleen never waivered from being patient and supportive. She listened to us and quickly got a feel for what we were looking for. Her help all the way through the buying process was great, and she went above and beyond with the final details and closing since we were back in NY.
Michelle on Social Survey